

## Government of India Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Department of Health Research (National Ethics Committee Registry for Biomedical and Health Research)

2nd Floor, IRCS Building, Red Cross Road,New Delhi – 110001

Date: 22-Apr-2024

## Composition of the Ethics Committee:

S.No.	Name of Member	Qualification	Role/Designation in EC
1	Dr. Sunil Kuyare	Other (MD Microbiology)	Chair Person
2	Dr. Priyanka Prasad	MBBS (MD Microbiology)	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Sandhiya Selvarajan	MBBS (MD-Pharmacology)	Basic Medical Scientist
4	Dr. Mamta Muranjan	MBBS (MD - Paediatrics )	Clinician
5	Dr. Sayali Thakare	MBBS (MD - Medicine )	Clinician
6	Dr. Anita Mathew	MBBS (MD Internal Medicine)	Clinician
7	Dr. Vijaya Babre	MBBS (Diploma in Health Administration )	Clinician
8	Dr. Karuna Nadkarni	Other (PhD)	Clinician
9	Dr. Gita Nataraj	MBBS (MD Microbiology)	Clinician
10	Dr. Charan Lanjewar	MBBS (MD Internal Medicine, DM Cardiology)	Clinician
11	Dr. Janardhan Ramdas Bandi	MBBS (MD - P.S.M)	Clinician
12	Ms. Hetal Bhavesh Varma	BA-Sociology (MA - Sociology)	Social Scientist
13	Ms. Manda Loke	LLB (Master of Laws (LL. M.))	Legal Expert
14	Ms. Radhika Koppikar	BA (M.A.)	Lay Person
15	Ms. Rasika Nikharange	BSc (MSc)	Other Supporting Staff
16	Ms. Manasi Lad	BSc (MSc)	Other Supporting Staff
17	Ms. Janhavi Vijay Katkar	B. COM (M.Com)	Other Supporting Staff

(B. Senapati) Director